Contact the Studio

Contact the Studio

WDSR, Duquesne Student Radio, has a large variety of music that can be heard on a daily basis. We regularly play the newest indie, punk, alternative rock, folk, and hip-hop music. Because WDSR is a “free form” radio station, our DJs sometimes have shows where they play classic rock, world music, classical music, and so much more. Anyone can find something on WDSR they love, no matter how diverse their interests are. Tune in and find out what you can discover!

Contact us:

General Manager: Aaron Warnick
aaronwarnick@gmail.com

Technical Manager: Sara Speedy
speedys@duq.edu

Music Manager: Lizzie Lust
luste@duq.edu

Talk/News Manager: Julian Routh
routhj22@gmail.com

Promotions and Social Media Lead: Dani Messina
messinad@duq.edu

Events Coordinator: Zach Brendza
zbrendza@gmail.com

Academic Advisor: Jordan Mroziak
mroziakj@duq.edu